"Where Quality Is Important"

Mansfield Auto Repair

Call for An Appointment(419) 526-6688
5

I was referred by another local tire shop! Which i was happy to hear that the shop didn’t take in the job they couldn’t do! I called Prosser’s Automotive they got my truck in within a day! When i arrived the property was very clean and well kept ! I took my keys in to drop them off . And the inside of the shop was just as clean! I had a front wheel alignment done on my truck. They got it done a few hours later! Called me with the bill amount which was within reason! The took payment over the phone. They have a nice lock box set up to get my keys after hours! I would highly recommend them for your auto repair needs! Services: Tire rotations, Wheel alignment

5

Everyone was awesome there. I will definitely take my car back when I have to have work done again

Thank you Linda for the 5 stars. I'm glad we could get your front brakes on your Focus done for you. Have a good day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

Able to get my vehicle inspected and repaired the same day. My car needed a wheel bearing replaced on front driver side and a few other things. I originally took my car to Pep Boy’s and was told there wasn’t anything wrong with my wheel bearing that it just had play and no abnormal sounds. My car was so loud I could barely hear my music. Prosser’s inspected the vehicle told me the source of noise was from the wheel bearing. Had it replaced and my car sounds better then when I first purchased it. Great communication and service. It helps they are only a few minutes from my work and home. I plan on going there for future car care needs.

Thank you Ashley. I'm glad all went well with the wheel bearings and the maintenance on you Nissan. We're here any time you need us. Have a great day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

Thanks Michelle. Hope all is well with your Jeep. Have a good day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

I had a really great experience and will definitely come back with anything i need! My entire experience went well! They are professional, kind, and i was very comfortable while waiting for my car to be done. I was there for an hour and they came in to update me several times. They don’t seem like an auto shop that is out for money. I am extremely pleased with Prossers! 10/10!

Thank you Megan for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know anytime you need anything at all. Have a good week. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
1

Will never again. Was like talking to a brick wall. Absolutely ridiculous service time and prices

We are very sorry for the miscommunication Marya. We have a digital history of all of our contact with you. The check in was done at 8:55, the brake inspection at 10:38, the estimate completed and sent at 11:39 and your call to us with your APPROVAL for front brake job only from our digital estimate that was sent to you at 11:42. Parts ordered, lunch, work completed and you paid by 2:08. You said you didn't approve the work but I believe the communication was very clear and done in a very reasonable amount of time. Again we do apologize for the misunderstanding. Have a good day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

Thank you Keonay for the 5 stars. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
4

Price yes service yes repair yes! but when I got my vehicle back the check engine light was on and it wasn’t on when I dropped it off. Since I drove it a long ways to get to them to get the over 2k in repairs done and since I picked it up after work and took another person with me to pick it up and didn’t know the light was on, it made no sense to even try to go back through them to try to get the light remedied. So I’m just taking care of it on my own. Other than that, great experience!! If I would’ve known about the light I would’ve paid them more to get it off before I picked it up. Anyway if it wasn’t for the light I would totally give them five out of five and I absolutely will use them again

Thank you Judith. We talked and you were wanting to give us a 5 star when you figure out how to change it. Have a great day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

Thank you Kenneth. Have a good day. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
5

Thank you Selena for the 5 stars. See you next visit. Eric

- Prosser's Automotive LLC
Prosser's Automotive LLC is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Prosser's Automotive LLC (419) 526-6688 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.